The Playing for Glory Series

Playing for Glory is where Rugby and Romance meet. Rugby players are strong and tough - both mentally and physically. Or are they?

The Kick-Off Trilogy

The Kick-Off Trilogy is a series prequel to Playing for Glory.  It tells the story of Nicholas Carter, the CEO of the Buffaloes, Carl Becker and Damian Cooper.

Taste for Love Series

Taste for Love is a series of free-standing novels. Titles in the series include Taste for Coffee (set in Edinburgh), Taste for Wine (mostly set in Argentina), Taste for Chocolate, Taste for Whisky, Taste for Pizza, Taste for Cupcakes, etc.

Blue Mountain Series

Against the backdrop of the Hottentots Mountains in the heart of South Africa's wine region, lay two wine estates, Blue Mountains and Twin Peaks.

Many years ago the Sinclairs of Twin Peaks and the Walkers of Blue Mountains suffered a tragic loss when Duncan Sinclair and Nina Walker perished in a fire that also destroyed Blue Mountains. Two years later, Anna Sinclair and Marc Walker got married, uniting the two families that had been best friends and neighbours for years.

Die Blouberg-reeks

In die hart van Suid-Afrika se wynstreek, met die Hottentots-Holland-bergreeks op die agtegrond, lê die twee wynplase, Blouberg en Tweekop.

Jare gelede het ‘n tragedie beide die Sinclair-familie van Tweekop en die Walker-familie van Blouberg getref toe DuncanSinclair en Nina Walker in ‘n vuur omgekom het wat ook Blouberg vernietig het. Twee jaar daarna het Anna Sinclair en Marc Walker met hul huwelik die twee families wat vir jare bure en beste vriende was, saamgesnoer.