Taste for Love is a series of free-standing novels although they all link to Joe's Coffee House as in Taste for Coffee.


Titles in the series include Taste for Coffee (set in Edinburgh), Taste for Wine (mostly set in Argentina),  Taste for Cupcakes, etc.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • 2162633
  • goodreads-icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon

© 2020 by francinebeaton. All Rights Reserved.